Update README
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0300)
commit37909387deddad658f5a64bdbf3451aeb7042e3c
treee8eebc033b4c11d1c2b17b4f3821f769b0b5759e
parentd24d573d432e1f94eb7f9c8df67f228a153a45c0
Update README

- Change README format to reST
- Add reference to the original project

COUCHDB-2539
README.md [deleted file]
README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]