Add more calculations to percentiles proplist.
authorBenjamin Anderson <b@banjiewen.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:20:00 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
committerBenjamin Anderson <b@banjiewen.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:50:50 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
commit6263a5579eab998f034d9221d662df1e8da6a6ba
tree5d4f512529a7b2b1e064d72f607ad732c1017892
parent0da736b0e9bef2c7150cd6e6c4a9fa1854deedf9
Add more calculations to percentiles proplist.

The 90th percentile is obvious; the 50th has been included to simplify
access for end-users.
src/bear.erl