Don't compile with native flag
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:03:48 +0000 (03:03 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
commitb8b7ae412a020ec8df9f7db0e160add3eb4e78f1
treeba54a32ce00be2b141fdfc4690211e057dd57da4
parent0717c73bdedd27055211f9234a6efc5588a1299c
Don't compile with native flag
src/bear.erl