Add unit tests
authorRodolphe Quiédeville <rodolphe@quiedeville.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:04:29 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerRodolphe Quiédeville <rodolphe@quiedeville.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:33:37 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commitc65276d0c511687b3e02749089bea5633af4afc5
treeae93db32e75f5d1a3fefc575b145210279f275d0
parent96cbfae62406e311bcfeb819ea46610eb38c5aff
Add unit tests
test/bear_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]