Added unit tests for stats_subset
authorUlf Wiger <ulf@feuerlabs.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:37:42 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerUlf Wiger <ulf@feuerlabs.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitd278aae0be7f1288bb94e7bc8edae92af1ec2071
tree01e1d0340c76c7755d9a7ac43015012ea392fa7a
parent9a6150495941128d026757486d21602c45b125e0
Added unit tests for stats_subset
src/bear.erl
test/bear_test.erl