Remove un-necessary if statement
authorBenjamin Anderson <b@banjiewen.net>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 02:03:58 +0000 (18:03 -0800)
committerBenjamin Anderson <b@banjiewen.net>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 02:24:35 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
commitf5e777d711008068ca15a48f95c20b44946995ef
tree2553482f8c17803b787dcbf9a1e347bb614315ad
parent1a902e8c37f5f894a6b3203ee8a0279ff543eb82
Remove un-necessary if statement
src/bear.erl