couchdb-bear.git
3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' master
Alexander Shorin [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:54:57 +0000 (23:54 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from kxepal/remove-hipe upstream
Joe Williams [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:44:36 +0000 (13:44 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kxepal/remove-hipe

Don't compile with native flag

3 years agoDon't compile with native flag
Alexander Shorin [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:03:48 +0000 (03:03 +0300)] 
Don't compile with native flag

3 years agoUpdate README
Alexander Shorin [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0300)] 
Update README

- Change README format to reST
- Add reference to the original project

COUCHDB-2539

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from Motiejus/modules
Joe Williams [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:40:27 +0000 (14:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #21 from Motiejus/modules

Add {modules, []} to bear.app.src

4 years agoAdd {modules, []} to bear.app.src
Motiejus Jakštys [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Add {modules, []} to bear.app.src

erlang.mk complains otherwise and thus cannot build a release.

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from sebmaynard/master
Joe Williams [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:46:23 +0000 (07:46 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from sebmaynard/master

Fix harmonic_mean behaviour when all values are 0 OR 0.0

4 years agoFix harmonic_mean behaviour when all values are 0 OR 0.0
Seb Maynard [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Fix harmonic_mean behaviour when all values are 0 OR 0.0

4 years agoremove rebar binary
Robert Newson [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
remove rebar binary

5 years agoMerge pull request #18 from banjiewen/null-subsets import-master 0.8.1
Joe Williams [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:18:21 +0000 (14:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from banjiewen/null-subsets

get_statistics_subset should return well-formatted null results

5 years agoClean up whitespace
Benjamin Anderson [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 02:24:02 +0000 (18:24 -0800)] 
Clean up whitespace

5 years agoRemove un-necessary if statement
Benjamin Anderson [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 02:03:58 +0000 (18:03 -0800)] 
Remove un-necessary if statement

5 years agoget_statistics_subset should return well-formatted null results
Benjamin Anderson [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 02:19:37 +0000 (18:19 -0800)] 
get_statistics_subset should return well-formatted null results

The existing code for handling lists of values that don't meet minimum
length causes problems when the `percentiles` key is used; e.g., rather
than the expected

    [{percentile, [{0.5, 0.0}, ... ]}]

the user is presented with

    [{{percentile, [0.5, ... ]}, 0.0}]

which doesn't match the formatting for other subset key. This patch
special-cases the `percentile` key to return the expected result.

5 years agoMerge pull request #15 from rodo/master
Joe Williams [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:41:46 +0000 (07:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from rodo/master

Add unit test on uncovered function, move test data from src/ to test/

5 years agoAdd unit test on uncovered function, move test data from src/ to test/
Rodolphe Quiédeville [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 08:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Add unit test on uncovered function, move test data from src/ to test/
Use new approx method for floating numbers

5 years agoMerge pull request #14 from boundary/drop_negatives
Joe Williams [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:04:37 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from boundary/drop_negatives

negatives, dont math:log/1 'em

5 years agodont take the log of a negative number dummy
Joe Williams [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:03:57 +0000 (13:03 -0800)] 
dont take the log of a negative number dummy

5 years agoempty list case of get_statistics_subset
Joe Williams [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:51:06 +0000 (12:51 -0800)] 
empty list case of get_statistics_subset

5 years agosome formating
Joe Williams [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:53:07 +0000 (10:53 -0800)] 
some formating

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from Feuerlabs/uw-boundary-stats-subset
Joe Williams [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:32:41 +0000 (12:32 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from Feuerlabs/uw-boundary-stats-subset

adjust get_statistics to allow for requesting specific stats to calculate

5 years agoAdded unit tests for stats_subset
Ulf Wiger [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:37:42 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Added unit tests for stats_subset

5 years agobear:statistics_subset/2
Ulf Wiger [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
bear:statistics_subset/2

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from rodo/master
Joe Williams [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:11:34 +0000 (10:11 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from rodo/master

Remove non needed clause in ranks_of/5

5 years agoAdd a new test on Pearson correlation
Rodolphe Quiédeville [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Add a new test on Pearson correlation

5 years agoRemove non needed clause in ranks_of/5
Rodolphe Quiédeville [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Remove non needed clause in ranks_of/5

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from rodo/master
Joe Williams [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:38:52 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from rodo/master

Add unit tests for some functions

5 years agoAdd unit tests
Rodolphe Quiédeville [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:04:29 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
Add unit tests

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from SemanticSugar/scan-values-float-fix
Joe Williams [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 17:25:29 +0000 (10:25 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from SemanticSugar/scan-values-float-fix

Add math_log/1 and inverse/1 patterns to catch 0.0

5 years agoAdd math_log/1 and inverse/1 patterns to catch 0.0
James Kelly [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:04:00 +0000 (09:04 -0700)] 
Add math_log/1 and inverse/1 patterns to catch 0.0

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from banjiewen/additional-percentiles
Joe Williams [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:57:09 +0000 (11:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from banjiewen/additional-percentiles

Additional percentiles

5 years agoAdd more calculations to percentiles proplist.
Benjamin Anderson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:20:00 +0000 (11:20 -0800)] 
Add more calculations to percentiles proplist.

The 90th percentile is obvious; the 50th has been included to simplify
access for end-users.

6 years agoMerge pull request #6 from jamesc/master
Joe Williams [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:41:17 +0000 (13:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from jamesc/master

Fix #5 - harmonic mean throws exception when given a set of zero values

6 years agoCorrect harmonic_mean behaviour all values are 0
jamesc [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:35:27 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
Correct harmonic_mean behaviour all values are 0

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dizzyd/dss-observations-counter
Joe Williams [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:35:51 +0000 (09:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from dizzyd/dss-observations-counter

Add "n" value to stats proplist to determine number of observations

6 years agoAdd "n" value to stats proplist to determine number of observations
Dave Smith [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:23:40 +0000 (09:23 -0600)] 
Add "n" value to stats proplist to determine number of observations

6 years agoapp file
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:34:07 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
app file

6 years agoreadme update
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:30:04 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
readme update

6 years agomerge bear and bear_scutil
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:26:34 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
merge bear and bear_scutil

6 years agoinitial commit
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:22:30 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
initial commit