couchdb-bear.git
9 years agoMerge pull request #9 from SemanticSugar/scan-values-float-fix
Joe Williams [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 17:25:29 +0000 (10:25 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from SemanticSugar/scan-values-float-fix

Add math_log/1 and inverse/1 patterns to catch 0.0

9 years agoAdd math_log/1 and inverse/1 patterns to catch 0.0
James Kelly [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:04:00 +0000 (09:04 -0700)] 
Add math_log/1 and inverse/1 patterns to catch 0.0

9 years agoMerge pull request #8 from banjiewen/additional-percentiles
Joe Williams [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:57:09 +0000 (11:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from banjiewen/additional-percentiles

Additional percentiles

9 years agoAdd more calculations to percentiles proplist.
Benjamin Anderson [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:20:00 +0000 (11:20 -0800)] 
Add more calculations to percentiles proplist.

The 90th percentile is obvious; the 50th has been included to simplify
access for end-users.

9 years agoMerge pull request #6 from jamesc/master
Joe Williams [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:41:17 +0000 (13:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from jamesc/master

Fix #5 - harmonic mean throws exception when given a set of zero values

9 years agoCorrect harmonic_mean behaviour all values are 0
jamesc [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:35:27 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
Correct harmonic_mean behaviour all values are 0

9 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dizzyd/dss-observations-counter
Joe Williams [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:35:51 +0000 (09:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from dizzyd/dss-observations-counter

Add "n" value to stats proplist to determine number of observations

9 years agoAdd "n" value to stats proplist to determine number of observations
Dave Smith [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:23:40 +0000 (09:23 -0600)] 
Add "n" value to stats proplist to determine number of observations

10 years agoapp file
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:34:07 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
app file

10 years agoreadme update
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:30:04 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
readme update

10 years agomerge bear and bear_scutil
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:26:34 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
merge bear and bear_scutil

10 years agoinitial commit
joewilliams [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:22:30 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
initial commit