Include user_ctx in db open options 150/head
authorEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:56:23 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:50:16 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit32fc26b797d4eaff8bc4960cf6a8caef0620fa17
treef6d3ee3187a258e75b33859d768428e4d15ffa37
parent3dcdb6a2eb97241dce62615319a52affb9e792ed
Include user_ctx in db open options
src/chttpd_db.erl