Introduce 503 error when nodes are all unavailable. 154/head
authorTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:23:26 +0000 (13:23 -0800)
committerTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:03:21 +0000 (11:03 -0800)
commit928bb2e4b9e542a8fd37202493af96a7e20f44cb
tree1f5fb28ea194ac6c4d514bb1355435bf126d2ab2
parentcd4c5c70c146e74a344b42e7e636e8e81f08495c
Introduce 503 error when nodes are all unavailable.

In rare situations when all nodes are down or in maintenance mode and
no workers can service a request, we return a 503 to the user.

COUCHDB-3289
src/chttpd.erl
test/chttpd_open_revs_error_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]