Handle error terms from fabric 146/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:02:20 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
commita987f5ca6a7e2974e7958dc00e949076e297f0e1
treeff426407ae097af37fd507c032945f5744759233
parentc1f035f1bede433a8d723cffb7a6c2ecdcde073a
Handle error terms from fabric

The fabric returns errors as {Class, Reason, Stack}
(see fabric_util:error_info/2).
Add the clause to error_info to handle it.

COUCHDB-3195
src/chttpd.erl