Mock config module in tests 155/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:36:39 +0000 (13:36 -0800)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:57:42 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
commitcae3664d6583adf110302704fb546b4565e19b91
treed72da9d281d4ab3702119230e5bdfbf6b3a47f1e
parent928bb2e4b9e542a8fd37202493af96a7e20f44cb
Mock config module in tests

The tests in chttpd_db_bulk_get_test do not start config app.
The change in https://github.com/apache/couchdb-couch/pull/226
introduces call to config app.
Make sure we mock config so the tests pass.

COUCHDB-3293
test/chttpd_db_bulk_get_test.erl