Enable the listener to carry some state
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:40:39 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:43:04 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
commit0073a4faa4f7025a1c1a8425e6591a079f4e3875
tree324e1d48d05d1a0871e7b4758659376f6bc4eba9
parentd221cb48603c2a9ad6720dbb219ef40f8f90a771
Enable the listener to carry some state
src/config_listener.erl