Bring over util functions exclusive to config system
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 02:51:46 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:38:24 +0000 (21:38 +0900)
commit0ccf25290c934b9cbc2337cb3383e139cc3f5208
treeead3538d1bbc6a16f7e1c18535dc18d98aefcfb1
parent21a966ae4216a79e5bfc633757493ed2fa83a0fb
Bring over util functions exclusive to config system
src/couch_config.erl
src/couch_config_util.erl [new file with mode: 0644]