Add children to the supervision tree
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:10:57 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0900)
commit21a966ae4216a79e5bfc633757493ed2fa83a0fb
tree835c830039a315ee066d157047822df3d9fd1614
parent203b49a6c3ef1e09d37294894018c23b78061683
Add children to the supervision tree
src/couch_config_app.erl
src/couch_config_sup.erl