Fix regex patterns in keys
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:39:35 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:44:09 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
commit2734c76ee9b01848f893a06f467bfbfb88c22c37
tree767c72d85bd1f0d63d1372442ef9b75bb8f623f1
parent0565fed6b036601bb8886dca6b5dd2628fe47432
Fix regex patterns in keys

Make sure to escape regex patterns in config keys
src/config_writer.erl
test/config_tests.erl