Add couch_config* verbatim
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:31:39 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:33:33 +0000 (21:33 +0900)
commit3c933522cd019c2eeb8044181af8742c08335176
treede56620d2d5101c854aa1674329c08e6822f1ce4
parent10ae87664ef6b50ed0346a889d5959796af9ecaa
Add couch_config* verbatim

Does not compile due to missing couch_db.hrl
src/couch_config_event.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/couch_config_writer.erl [new file with mode: 0644]