Fix core etap tests
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:23:07 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:25:09 +0000 (13:25 -0800)
commit4b7e03a63bac7ce81033eab487a976ca049265a1
tree10dfb194cc2c96284c9a07f645c571336ba75bd8
parente358fbbf2b287c3f4975e8b99c6f55c0dd33497e
Fix core etap tests
src/config_app.erl