Add missing license headers
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 02:53:50 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:38:24 +0000 (21:38 +0900)
commita2f29e39e35d4b0525f2f761ffe86d96e7bff1e7
treeefc69ee7558bbb7027ba8248215c25dec1c73465
parent0ccf25290c934b9cbc2337cb3383e139cc3f5208
Add missing license headers
src/couch_config_app.erl
src/couch_config_event.erl