Fix the silly
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:43:16 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:46:40 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
commita6d02d5f8bc8783e0ebf07261bacee1e94ea6bc4
treed3e242aba3c91fd9e55902412dcd512982a7a409
parent0073a4faa4f7025a1c1a8425e6591a079f4e3875
Fix the silly
src/config.erl
src/config_listener.erl