Isolate CI tests from default.ini changes 2.1.9
authorjiahuili <Jiahui.Li@ibm.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:42:22 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 19:21:25 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit1d30a8b9c5233accf0c4c15267b7055f4d86addc
tree8c7b367b18171ff6bc1cb537acc49332ea1970db
parent6937283083c6835339ce226b00d6ecee25a7f525
Isolate CI tests from default.ini changes
.travis.yml
test/config_tests.erl
test/fixtures/config_default_test.ini [new file with mode: 0644]