fix path
authorbenoitc <benoitc@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 17:25:49 +0000 (11:25 -0600)
commit8ecdb8407efd0e722f0fd84762dc92ed29c6abaa
tree0f2d6c52025628d2ba4e6dac8f9c1d88c19f8b95
parentb65a3adfab42d342e13b3f8bad31135f03621712
fix path
build_icu.sh