Fix dbupdates http request handler
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0400)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0400)
commita17277d774d7ea88f36236afedb82e266bdda7dc
treefa6f4a1f38c6eb1ab162b770533717ae05375849
parent690c8c2cbc948af4c50b1866d7b087c5a78391e6
Fix dbupdates http request handler

There is no actually handle_req/2 call while case for handling non GET requests
is missed.
src/couch_dbupdates_httpd.erl