Update documentation
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:07:59 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:13:50 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
commit2530af38a7027fa5f8fc696876a361dd7a2f3734
tree08a0edaa6707447c38415f982208fa59bdb077a0
parent59bbd8eefbf2d7dc881e6a8b2911a84966be88a4
Update documentation
README.md