Don't use try/catch to handle missing plugins
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:37:46 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:53:39 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
commit36b2be55a89f766df44b05d988d040e6a3125529
treebb8e9970d894bbcd17285db465d88127c4742b8d
parent7f32e4f48d129688f89bfe863be2a33d08e5c46e
Don't use try/catch to handle missing plugins

COUCHDB-2796
src/couch_epi_data.erl
src/couch_epi_data_gen.erl
src/couch_epi_data_source.erl
src/couch_epi_functions_gen.erl