Check if Handler module exists before we try to call update
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:21:16 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:25:55 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
commit5f3fe7a16382d371c214b9f4376c6a1f50447f79
tree423ee0f5685a9afe97e40e44a2d938623a942a97
parentaa72f6ffcc9c7095ed59b4d56f5f8139a5205a1f
Check if Handler module exists before we try to call update
src/couch_epi_data.erl
src/couch_epi_data_source.erl
src/couch_epi_functions.erl