Update documentation
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:20:15 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:29:39 +0000 (07:29 -0700)
commit6cb1b9ca98a3e5bcf6fc72e791e13a07a564cf0c
treeba0c74d56ddf8e8f89712d13613388b8b7e012c1
parentd6c5081ede6325cd1979b6c4f1187d5f93eb3f42
Update documentation
README.md
src/couch_epi.erl
src/couch_epi_sup.erl