Integrate with Travis CI 16/head
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:19:53 +0000 (01:19 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:08:45 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
commit727cf713265616c842e604224840167fb90d5438
tree88493237fb2399449ad98f11b08ea23a1efc3754
parentc359a6900c193211a77004df9a31c2ad4bcddf9d
Integrate with Travis CI
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]