Call maybe_start_keeper for couch_epi_data_source
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:11:36 +0000 (08:11 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:53:08 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
commit7f32e4f48d129688f89bfe863be2a33d08e5c46e
treefa1a3de675b570d4db6a75ef5094ed2f2223d2bb
parentfa1260878f631d17119d3be788a19479dd982364
Call maybe_start_keeper for couch_epi_data_source

COUCHDB-2796
src/couch_epi_data_source.erl