Add couch_epi:decide/5 15/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 19:55:41 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:53:54 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
commit86531ee40193051f1d7572f72eb6b852563cd179
treee99c01a64a4632099694c6053ec4391b1a1a052c
parentbe34447c5ba0e474d851858b5346b33f864788e6
Add couch_epi:decide/5

There are cases when we want to call configured providers until any of
them would make a decision. We also would want to be able to find out
if any decision has been made so we could call default handler.
README.md
src/couch_epi.erl
src/couch_epi_functions_gen.erl