Add couch_epi:is_configured 2/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:33:22 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
commita57fc94efc8c2e98cbb41174c52e02460416c783
tree205b2141ce968689cfbb027b51bff1c3f04a27ca
parentfe02b297131849f9d6ccbf7ac735c09f63ec5c32
Add couch_epi:is_configured
src/couch_epi.erl
src/couch_epi_functions_gen.erl