Use rel/apps/couch_epi.config for configuring EPI 12/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:04:54 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:29:39 +0000 (07:29 -0700)
commitbe34447c5ba0e474d851858b5346b33f864788e6
tree91c100c859e514d7a55b7067823576dc8557659f
parent66a854b6536afb63e430f75b22e42f73310664a8
Use rel/apps/couch_epi.config for configuring EPI
src/couch_epi.app.src.script [moved from src/couch_epi.app.src with 84% similarity]