Introduce 'couch_epi:register_service/1'
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:10:52 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:52:56 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commitfa1260878f631d17119d3be788a19479dd982364
tree602f9d0471932c89e341e55ee3a9a2ab89dd5148
parentd7eabf6439d0a1f8c7788b4c2a2766206d6a1bbb
Introduce 'couch_epi:register_service/1'

COUCHDB-2796
src/couch_epi.erl
src/couch_epi_data_gen.erl
src/couch_epi_functions_gen.erl
src/couch_epi_module_keeper.erl
test/couch_epi_tests.erl