Fix typo in the shutdown sequence
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:24:08 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit054700030083cbbbf6b1376144d40be6dd06bb61
tree80da611e3ca0d5dd35a68f7bca0de6d9ad80a4e4
parent2bb6b744636b83fa728ee4ab7a8bed62bcbcd11d
Fix typo in the shutdown sequence
src/couch_event_listener_mfa.erl