Don't restart event handler on termiation
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:15:08 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:06:34 +0000 (06:06 -0800)
commit1c18cd7b6bb610db98213d5427cc150be73cf2c2
treec121f3a50811ad8c4f892858139fe0f141eaffc9
parent71cd331daf7a0568ff641a06543fa62cc4221fc4
Don't restart event handler on termiation

COUCHDB-2561
src/couch_event_os_sup.erl