Add an API to register for multiple DbNames
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:41:24 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit475af68c2d99825efb4c492183ebdf5175a52fba
treec3a866cf50fdb96b191e9e0c97e35e3ee31f8b26
parentf4c80d73e8b6c09ff9bdf300875fb2d501209e66
Add an API to register for multiple DbNames

Just a convenience thing for code that may want to listen to more than
one database's update notifications.
src/couch_event.erl
src/couch_event_registry.erl