Add vsn to implementaitions of config_listener 1/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:10:46 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:06:34 +0000 (06:06 -0800)
commit6005dc34afef9c916d912b4e1bcd2f82aa05876f
tree7ebc17d9f45f00ca05b0848105830e83ed6a5589
parent1c18cd7b6bb610db98213d5427cc150be73cf2c2
Add vsn to implementaitions of config_listener

COUCHDB-2561
src/couch_event_os_sup.erl