Support db names specified as a list
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:12:16 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit634658dbc56ee8babd98fc99543cb94026f0762f
treec0f3413c5d05d18d3bfffb835817db9a07514a3a
parentb34d5330301f5a4f268f4307634d1c5ac2c1bc57
Support db names specified as a list

I was being a bit conservative before in gathering database names to
listen to. This keeps all binaries and converts lists to binaries.
Anything that's not a list or binary throws an error.
src/couch_event_listener.erl