Fix callback spec arity
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam@cloudant.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 18:09:56 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:47:13 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit6b829185d03d80963466258b1c92719acf3be5ec
tree2b09f3c528fb9f76c5a20318359c59afc04da540
parent8e6797a2db00813d62d0bf3054153de6618022b3
Fix callback spec arity
src/couch_event_listener.erl