Fix use of non-existant APIs
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:17:30 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit7d5c7e1af8b47bbc163c91d0ea0d1f3ae0f1f46e
tree9a561a9a6e036c1e02679681e3867e86f6e4b498
parented82171709506cc4ba4148e9d3aba4a9cd87c98f
Fix use of non-existant APIs

I must've been thinking I was going to add a stop function at some point
in the future. Rather than do that I just used the cast I added
previously.
src/couch_event_listener_mfa.erl