Export the listen/4 function
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:09:24 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit81835ba06d680565314caea7bb9fc28df3e13ece
tree55547b880dc64146de507767a2844c821ac62ad3
parent2e0f5438d34b884733808495e7f648e2573958e7
Export the listen/4 function
src/couch_event.erl