Fix start/start_link return values
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:41:27 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commita280611ccc81431c8763e9d01e597524001ae881
treebe0e6c7f1a7ac108a6ab971999264f2f9e920de6
parent320cf0c62793fd73af8789d2dc48ac33fcafd6f3
Fix start/start_link return values
src/couch_event_listener.erl