Avoid use of undocumented functions
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:11:11 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commitb34d5330301f5a4f268f4307634d1c5ac2c1bc57
treeecbb93d6935a48c3adc3bedd6d5a265f1f677004
parent6e4f69efa11fce639d8545f88cbe0b60ffa6f99f
Avoid use of undocumented functions

I'd copied this pattern from R14B01's gen_server. Apparently newer
Erlang's complain about it. I've updated to the version found in
R15B03-1.
src/couch_event_listener.erl