Update handle_config_terminate API 2/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:45:13 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:24:09 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commitc1e343508130a48f2f0867bac37c91176a7d7cf1
tree844b1e65d2c078ad46b7801b44160bf2642fdbe6
parent835a41885d1e276d207758954f8238aa7bba0ae8
Update handle_config_terminate API

COUCHDB-3102
src/couch_event_os_sup.erl