Fix monitoring when no parent is provided.
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitddc0db2c520eb0d82afaaa777130da0463cd6229
treed9d325ca411319d80d456a96055a73a711671570
parentfbe7ae64dcd72a09f4cd7bd2999dfff7a4412171
Fix monitoring when no parent is provided.

Will squash this down after review.
src/couch_event_listener_mfa.erl