Kill couch_db_event with supervisor functions
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 18:13:05 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitde231715e270d685389e0e8e79eed2715bc1e61c
tree40f2ca559814a1450935ff4e16fde01d968225ca
parent022af54ff972e3ff7ce842f5c905dbfeb7d162f9
Kill couch_db_event with supervisor functions

Apparently gen_event ignores unknown kill messages so we'll force a
clean shutdown with superisor functions.
src/couch_event_server.erl