Fix use of proplists:get_value/2
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:15:26 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:41:40 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commitecd110a4e645e4e35bd0681dfbe293b0d94f8fa3
tree4c295b269292f142eacb691d9333233b6a844b69
parent634658dbc56ee8babd98fc99543cb94026f0762f
Fix use of proplists:get_value/2

It returns undefined when the key isn't found, not false.
src/couch_event_listener.erl