Fix minor syntax errors and typos
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:17:18 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commited82171709506cc4ba4148e9d3aba4a9cd87c98f
tree17041f89b9a10ded07ede75d751c4cd6f261eb23
parent2bd7db0b796ed322980fb41ce716edf9234edf7d
Fix minor syntax errors and typos
src/couch_event_listener_mfa.erl