expose couch_httpd:send_error 1994-merge-rcouch
authorbenoitc <bchesneau@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:27:42 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerbenoitc <bchesneau@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit82e454a9d8021d85b7340895125c0bd3baaa47ec
tree3bb772bf05aacb73be99ea1b1e50f1fd27da0a4b
parentf26c6689fd78ffb77fd5c07f826308eb86db63f8
expose couch_httpd:send_error
src/couch_httpd.erl