couchdb-couch-log-lager.git
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/pr/2' master
Alexander Shorin [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/pr/2'

2 years agoGet lager event handlers from gen_event 2/head
Jay Doane [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 07:38:10 +0000 (00:38 -0700)] 
Get lager event handlers from gen_event

The existing mechanism for getting lager_event's handlers incorrectly
uses the data structure returned by application:get_env, which is a
configuration defined in sys.config. The actual lager_event handler
list is obtained directly from gen_event.

COUCHDB-2970

3 years agoReset error_logger_tty handler only if it was already specified 1/head
Alexander Shorin [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0300)] 
Reset error_logger_tty handler only if it was already specified

3 years agoAdd tests and specs
Eric Avdey [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:57:59 +0000 (18:57 -0300)] 
Add tests and specs

3 years agoBasic implementation
Eric Avdey [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:43:13 +0000 (18:43 -0300)] 
Basic implementation

3 years agoInitial commit
Eric Avdey [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:12:34 +0000 (18:12 -0300)] 
Initial commit